2022 Speaking Faculty

Robert Barrow
Robert BarrowChief Executive Officer


Berra Yazar-Klosinski, Ph.D.
Berra Yazar-Klosinski, Ph.D.Chief Scientific Officer

MAPS Public Benefit Corporation

Charles Nichols, Ph.D.
Charles Nichols, Ph.D.Prof., Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics

LSU Health Sciences Center

Charles Grob, MD
Charles Grob, MDProfessor of Psychiatry & Biobehavioral Sciences and Pediatrics, David Geffen School of Medicine

University of California Los Angeles

Karen Luong, JD
Karen Luong, JDSenior Counsel

Husch Blackwell

James Lanthier
James LanthierChief Executive Officer

Mindset Pharma

John McCorvy, Ph.D.
John McCorvy, Ph.D.Assist. Prof., Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy

Medical College of Wisconsin

Peter Hendricks, Ph.D.
Peter Hendricks, Ph.D.Professor of Public Health

University of Alabama Birmingham

Kimberly Chew, JD
Kimberly Chew, JDSenior Counsel

Husch Blackwell

Daniel Carcillo
Daniel CarcilloChief Executive Officer & Founder

Wesana Health

Cody Shandraw
Cody ShandrawPartner

Ambria Capital

Shlomi Raz
Shlomi RazChief Executive Officer


Javier Gonzalez Maeso, Ph.D.
Javier Gonzalez Maeso, Ph.D.Professor, Dept. of Physiology & Biophysics

Virginia Commonwealth University

Eric Strain, MD
Eric Strain, MDDirector, Johns Hopkins Center for Substance Abuse Treatment and Research

Johns Hopkins University

Christine Moore, Ph.D.
Christine Moore, Ph.D.VP, Neuroscience, Scientific Solutions

Worldwide Clinical Trials

Patrick Trucchio
Patrick TrucchioManaging Director, Biotechnology Analyst

H.C. Wainwright & Co.

Robert H. Dworkin, Ph.D.
Robert H. Dworkin, Ph.D.Prof. of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Med., Neurology, & Psychiatry

Univ. of Rochester School of Med. & Dentistry

Frederick Barrett, Ph.D.
Frederick Barrett, Ph.D.Assoc. Prof. of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Natasha Sumner, JD
Natasha Sumner, JDSenior Counsel

Husch Blackwell

Jonathan Lubecky
Jonathan LubeckyUS Army SGT (Retired), Vice President Communications & Veterans Affairs

Apollo Pact

Lizzie Fanckboner, JD
Lizzie Fanckboner, JDAttorney

Zuber Lawler

Allyson Gage, Ph.D.
Allyson Gage, Ph.D.Chief Medical Officer

Cohen Veterans Bioscience

Judy Ashworth, MD
Judy Ashworth, MDVice President, Rx Strategic Services & Chief Medical Officer

Pinney Associates

Janetta Iwanicki, MD
Janetta Iwanicki, MDChief Scientific Officer, Research & Consulting

Rocky Mountain Poison & Drug Safety

Jon Kostakopoulos
Jon KostakopoulosPresident & CEO

Apollo Pact

Marion Coe, Ph.D.
Marion Coe, Ph.D.Director, Clinical Development & Post-Marketing Surveillance

Pinney Associates

Jeff Becker, MD
Jeff Becker, MDChief Scientific Officer

Bexson Biomedical

Justin Hanka
Justin HankaCo-Founder

MindBio Therapeutics

Director, Capital Markets

Shape Capital

Sidney Schnoll, MD
Sidney Schnoll, MDVice President, Pharmaceutical Risk Management

Pinney Associates

Sharan Sidhu
Sharan SidhuScience Officer & General Manager


Sabrina Ramkellawan
Sabrina RamkellawanChief Operating Officer & Co-Founder

Knowde Group

Jaspreet Grewal
Jaspreet GrewalChief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Knowde Group

Varun Renjen, MD
Varun Renjen, MDManaging Director, Life Science Strategy


Ted Satterthwaute, MD
Ted Satterthwaute, MDAssociate Professor of Psychiatry

Univ. of Penn., Perelman School of Medicine

Seth Mailhot, JD
Seth Mailhot, JDPartner

Husch Blackwell

Ali Amirhooshmand
Ali AmirhooshmandChief Operating Officer

Apollo Pact

Larry Schnurmacher
Larry SchnurmacherManaging Partner

Phyto Partners

About Us

Arrowhead Conferences offer an experience that encompasses learning, networking and professional growth. We focus on bringing life sciences industry professionals together to help move research forward.


Contact Details

+1 866-945-0263


Organized By